26 ส.ค. 2019 เวลา 21:09
คุณทำแล้วหรือยัง....?? 🤨
Have you done yet....?? 🤔
ตอนที่ฉันตายแล้ว อย่ากอดฉัน เพราะฉันไม่รู้สึก
When I am dead, Don't embrace me cause I can't feel it.
Zpore
อย่าเอาสิ่งที่ฉันอยากได้มาให้ เพราะฉันใช้มันไม่ได้แล้ว
Don't bring me the things I wanted to have cause I can't use them.
www.pinterest.com
อย่าตอบคำถามที่ฉันเคยอยากรู้ เพราะฉันไม่ได้ยิน
Don't answer my questions that I would like to know cause I can't hear anymore.
Kapook
อย่าบอกว่าขอโทษ เพราะฉันตื่นขึ้นมาให้อภัยคุณไม่ได้
Don't say you are sorry cause I can't wake up to forgive you.
Piramida-samara.ru ru
อย่ารอจนกระทั่งมันสายเกินไป
Don't wait until it's too late.
1
common.m.wikimedia.org
อย่ารอเวลาเลยค่ะ อย่าพูดว่า "เดี๋ยวก่อน" เลย อยากทำอะไรก็ทำเถอะ เพราะเวลาไม่เคยรอใคร
2
Don't wait for the time. Don't say " Wait a minute " Anything you want to do just do it because no time has ever been waiting for anyone.
scenemediterranee.it
ถ้าชอบกดไลค์ 👍❤ 😂 😯 😢 ถ้าใช่กดแชร์ ↪ ถ้าต้องการทักทายหรือติชมก็แสดงความคิดเห็น 💬 และอย่าลืมกดติดตามเพื่อเป็นกำลังใจให้ NC ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณมากค่ะ ☺😊
If you like my post please press 👍 ❤ 😆 😲 😢
If you have any to say just Comment 💬
If you love my post help me to share ↪
And do not forget to follow my page 👀
Thanks you so much 🙇‍♀️🙏😚😘❤
By.. NC Isabella 🌬
โดย.. เอ็นซี อิสซาเบลลา 🌬
โฆษณา