13 ก.ย. 2019 เวลา 06:49
NC Isabella come back, Back with scab wound
อิสซาเบลล่ากลับมาแล้วค่ะ กลับมาพร้อมแผลตกสะเก็ด
หายหน้า หายตาไปกับ 1 อาทิตย์เต็มๆ
Disappeared with 1 full week.
จะมีใครคิดถึงกันไหมน๊อออ ~~
Will anyone miss me ~~
1 อาทิตย์ที่ผ่านมา ได้เรียนรู้อะไรมากมายเลย และรู้สึกโตขึ้นไปอีกสเต็ปหนึ่ง
1 week ago Learned a lot and growing up in one step.
1 อาทิตย์ที่ผ่านมา เหมือนไปออกรบมาเลย สาหัสและปางตายแทบขาดใจ ทรมานจนอยากหยุดหายใจไปเลยในตอนนั้น
1 week ago It's like go to fight Deadly and almost died. Tortured until want to stop breathing at that time.
ต้าไม่ได้ไปรบกับใครหรอก ต้ารบกับตัวเองนะคะ
I didn't go to struggle with anyone. I'm struggle with myself.
ต่อสู้กับความคิดของตัวเอง
Struggle with my thoughts.
ต่อสู้กับอารมณ์ ความรู้สึก
Struggle with emotions, feeling.
ต่อสู้กับร่างกายของตัวเอง
Struggle with my body.
ทุกๆอย่าง ถาโถม เข้ามาพร้อมกัน แบบไม่ทันตั้งตัว
Everything coming down on me in the same time just out of the blue!
ล้มทั้งยืน!
Knock me off my feet!
By.. NC Isabella
.. คือ ต้าป่วยค่ะ เคยรับการผ่าตัดมา 2 ครั้งตอนอยู่แอฟริกา ตัดปีกมดลูกไปข้างนึง และผ่าตัดลำไส้
.. Is I was sick. I've had 2 surgeries while in Africa. Cut the uterus one side and intestine surgery.
การที่เหลือปีกมดลูกแค่ข้างเดียวนั้น ทำให้เวลามีประจำเดือนจะหนักเอาการ เพราะทำงานหนัก และจะปวดมากเป็นพิเศษ
The only one side left of the uterus causing when I have period that not easy at all because of hard work by only one side and will be especially painful.
ประจำเดือนมาพร้อมๆกับไข้สูงเกือบ 40 องศา
Period come in the same time with high fever almost 40 degree Celsius.
ตัวร้อนมาก แต่รู้สึกหนาวสั่นข้างในร่างกาย พร้อมทั้งปวดมดลูกแบบสุดๆ
My body was very hot but felt cold inside my body. Along with extremely pain uterine.
ต่อมาเริ่มมีอาการไอ ไอจนมีเลือดออกมาจากข้างในลำคอ ไอหนักขึ้นจนเจ็บแผลที่เคยผ่าตัดมา 2ครั้งที่หน้าท้อง
Later, began to cough, cough until blood comes from inside the throat, coughing harder until make the wound I had 2 surgeries on stomach started pains.
ไอจนบริเวณแผลผ่าตัดที่หน้าท้อง เป็นก้อนๆข้างใน เพราะความเกร็ง จากการไอมาก
Coughing until the area of ​​the surgical wound on my stomach, Lumpy inside because of the contraction from coughing a lot.
นั่งๆ นอนๆ อยู่แต่บนเตียงในห้องเช่าเล็กๆ คนเดียว 1 อาทิตย์เต็มๆ ที่ผ่านมา
Sitting and lying down on bed in a small rent room alone 1 full week ago.
แม้แต่เมื่อวันที่ 9 ที่ผ่านมาเป็นวันคล้ายวันเกิดของแม่ และหวังว่าจะไปกราบท่านขอพรจากแม่ แต่ก็ทำไม่ได้อย่างที่หวังไว้
Even on the 9th, it's a birthday of my mother I hope to go for celebrate and wishes from mother but couldn't do as I had hoped.
ป่วยหนักแล้ว แถมจิตใจตกต่ำมากในตอนนั้น
Seriously ill and depressed mind at that time.
ความคิดในช่วงนั้น ทั้งน้อยใจ อิจฉา ท้อแท้ มีแต่เรื่องลบๆทั้งนั้นเลย
Thoughts of that time were feel slight, jealous, disheartened, there were only negative things.
แต่ต้าก็ค่อยๆ ผ่านมันมาได้ทีละเรื่อง ทีละเรื่อง
But I gradually pass through it one by one.
และกำลังใจที่สำคัญที่สุดก็คือ ครอบครัว (พ่อ, แม่ และพี่ชาย) ที่คอยอยู่เคียงข้างเสมอ
And the most important encouragement is the family (father, mother and brother) that always stays by my side.
ถึงตอนนี้ต้าก็ยังไม่หายป่วยดี แต่ด้วยกำลังใจที่ดี เลยทำให้ต้าลุกได้อีกครั้ง จากล้มทั้งยืน ก็ค่อยๆนั่ง แล้วค่อยๆเอามือชันเข่าเพื่อที่จะพยายามยืนอีกครั้งนึง แล้วตอนนี้ต้าก็พอที่จะมีแรงยืนไหวแล้ว ที่เหลือก็คือ พยายามยกขาเพื่อก้าวไปข้างหน้าอีกครั้ง แต่การก้าวขาในครั้งนี้ จะเป็นก้าวทีละข้างและช้าๆ จะไม่รีบวิ่งตามใครให้ทัน และจะไม่เดินตามใครเหมือนเมื่อก่อนอีกแล้ว ต้าจะเดินช้าๆในแบบของต้าและทางของต้า
At this moment I'm still not really well but with good encouragement Therefore made me get up again, From knock me off my feet, slowly sat down, then slowly with hands on my knees to try to stand again and now I can stand. The rest is trying to raise my legs to move forward again but this time my step will be one step at a time and slowly, will not rush to catch anyone and will not follow anyone like before again. I will walk slowly in the way I am and my way.
By.. NC Isabella
นี่เป็นแค่ส่วนหนึ่งจาก 1อาทิตย์เต็มที่ต้าได้เรียนรู้มาค่ะ ยังมีอีกมากมายที่ต้าได้เรียนรู้มา แต่.. ได้โปรดติดตามตอนต่อไปนะคะ วันนี้เหนื่อยแล้ว (พิมพ์ไป ไอไป) ขอไปพักผ่อนก่อนนะคะ แล้วเจอกันเร็วๆนี้ค่ะ คิดถึงทุกๆคนที่นี่มากเลย ขอบคุณมากค่ะ 🙇‍♀️
By.. NC Isabella 🌬
This is just a part from 1 week that I has learned. There are many more that I has learned But.. Please follow the next episode. I'm so tired already now (Writing and coughing). Let me go to rest first. See you guys! I miss everyone here so much. Thank you very much. 🙇‍♀️
By.. NC Isabella 🌬
โฆษณา