11 พ.ค. 2021 เวลา 08:17 • ดนตรี เพลง
ร้องสากลบ้าง กับนักร้องสาวมืออาชีพ เสียงหวานละมุน แนว Jazz ซึ่งปกติก็ไม่ค่อยได้ร้องเท่าไร แต่ได้เพลง Loving you ที่ทำดนตรีมาได้เพราะ น่าฟังมากๆเพลงนึง เลยนำมาลงให้ฟัง เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงเก่าของ Minie Riperton ไม่น่าเชื่อว่าย้อนไปถึงปี 1975 เก่ามากแต่เพลงฟังแล้วดูไม่เก่าเท่าอายุเพลงเลย
อายุคนร้องก็ไม่เก่าด้วย 😆😆 ลองใส่หูฟังฟังกันดูครับ
Lovin' You - Minnie Riperton
Loving you
Is easy cause you're beautiful
 
Make loving you
Is all wanna do
 
Loving you
Is more than just a dream come true
 
And everything I do is out of loving you
 
La la la la...
Do do...
 
No one else can make me feel
The colour that you bring
 
Stay with me while we grow old and
We will live each day in springtime
Loving you
Has made my life so beautiful,
 
And everyday of my life
Is filled with loving you
 
Loving you
I see your soul come shining through
 
And every time that we, ooh
I'm more in love with you
 
La la la la...
Do do...
 
No one else can make me feel
The colour that you bring
 
Stay with me while we grow old
We will live each day in springtime
Loving you
Is easy cause you're beautiful
And every day of my life
Is filled with loving you
 
Loving you
I see your soul come shining through
 
And every time that we, ooh
I'm more in love with you
 
La la la la...
Do do....
โฆษณา