27 เม.ย. 2019 เวลา 11:56 • ความคิดเห็น
สวัสดีค่ะ^^
วันนี้หลังเลิกงานไปนั่งกินขนมที่เซเว่น เวลานั้นคือ 5 โมง ขณะนั่งกินขนมอยู่มีป้ามานั่งข้างๆขอยืมที่ชาทแบต
ป้า : หนูๆมีที่ชาทแบทให้ป้ายืมไหม ป้ารอลูกเรียนพิเศษอยู่น่ะ
เรา : อ่อ ได้ค่ะๆ หนูมีค่ะ แล้วก็ยื่นให้ป้าไป
ผ่านไป....30 นาที
เราก็คิดในใจว่าเมื่อไหร่ลูกป้าจะมานะ คือเราแค่อยากเข้ามานั่งกินขนมแปบเดียวแล้วกลับบ้าน แต่สุดท้ายก็รอให้แบตป้าชาทไปอีกประมาน 20 นาที รวมการชาทของป้าทั้งหมดแล้วเป็น50 นาที (คิดเอง เออเองว่า..คงพอละมั้ง) แต่ก็ไม่กล้าบอกป้าอยู่ดี เลยตัดสินใจให้เพื่อนแกล้งโทรเข้ามา แล้วแอ๊บทำเป็นรับสายบอกว่า “เออๆจะกลับห้องแล้ว” ป้าได้ยินดังนั้นจึงถอดที่ชาทออกมาให้ทันที
สุดท้ายละ เราจะเล่นใหญ่คิดแผนไปทำไม บอกป้าดีๆว่าขอคืนก็จบละค่ะ555555 It’s me 555555 ป้าก็ชาทแบตได้พอที่จะรอลูกต่อไป ส่วนหนูมีความสุขที่ได้แบ่งปันค่ะ ถึงจะเป็นเรื่องเล็กๆน้อยๆอย่างการให้ยืมที่ชาทแบตก็ตาม😊
Today I went to eat some snack at Seven Eleven after work. While I was eating the snack, An old woman asked me for an iPhone charger.
An old woman said: Do you have an iPhone charger? Can I borrow you?
Me said: Yes, I have. Oh, you can. And then I gave my charger to her.
Time passed 30 minutes.
I thought in my mind that when her child will finish her study. Because I only wanted to eat a snack there for a while, not too long. So, I wanna come back home. Anyway I would like to wait at least 20 minutes until her battery charger usable. The total her charge is 50 minutes
But I don’t have a dared to tell her that gave me back my charger. So I decided to ask my friend pretend to be someone who wanted me to come back home. While I was doing this plan. The woman immediately gave my charger back.
Finally, I thought that why I had the idea kind of overacting like that hahaha just said; Could you give me back because I was gonna go home. easily Right? Hahaha So this is me!
I was so happy that helping others even though it’s just kind of sharing an iPhone charger.☺️
โฆษณา