15 ก.ย. 2019 เวลา 02:55 • ความคิดเห็น
Peace in the disorder
I took myself to a mini concert in a bar near my office after i finished my work for last month.
I knew it well that the band is not really my favorite one. But I just like... I had a stupid idea that how the feel going to be if i try thing that i don't like.
Of course when i was there, it was a very very boring time for me. 😂
I bought a can of beer at the meantime and sat in front of a bartender who was cleaning the glass all the time, that increased my bored. 🙄
I had started thinking how to make myself happy though that situation which i don't like but i was facing it.
But then, i tried to look at people and i saw their smile, their face full of happiness with their friends, that time i found the answer.
As you guys know, everything has several sides, depends on your view. As the same as things you don't like, there still some beautiful side which can make you happy.
I finally known that we can be happy by others happiness, by people smile. That's what i got from that night . 🙂
I chilled the can of beer and saw people smile till the concert ended. Among crowded of people, place i prefer not to go, there is my small happiness and my peace in deep of my heart.
That's real peace in the disorder 🙂
#donotchangetheworld
#changeyourself
โฆษณา