19 ก.ย. 2019 เวลา 04:34 • บันเทิง
เนื้อเพลง : Lover + คำอ่านไทย
ศิลปิน : Taylor Swift
#ควรเปิดเพลงฟังและฝึกร้องเพื่อการออกเสียงที่ถูกต้อง
ดูเพลงสากล+คำอ่าน อื่นๆ ➡️ https://intersong-lyrics.blogspot.com
We could leave the Christmas lights up 'til January
วี คูด ลีฟว์ เ(th)ตอะ คริสท์เมิ่ส ไลท์ ซัพ ทิล แจนยัวรี
This is our place, we make the rules
(th)ติซ ซิส ซาวเออร์ เพลส, วี เมค เ(th)ตอะ รูซ์
And there's a dazzling haze, a mysterious way about you, dear
แอนด์ แต(th)ร์ สะ แดซลิง เฮซ, อะ มิสเตอเรียส เว อะเบาท์ ยู, เดียร์
Have I known you twenty seconds or twenty years?
แอฟ วาย โนน ยู ทเวนที เซเกิ่นด์ ซอร์ ทเวนที เยียร์ซ?
Can I go where you go?
แคน อาย โก แวร์ ยู โก?
Can we always be this close forever and ever?
แคน วี ออเวซ์ บี (th)ติส โคลส ฟอเรเวอ แรน เดเวอร์
And oh, take me out and take me home
แอนด์ โอ, เทค มี เอาท์ แอนด์ เทค มี โฮม
You're my, my, my, my
ยัวร์ มาย มาย มาย มาย
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
We could let our friends crash in the living room
วี คูด เล็ท อาวเออร์ เฟรนด์ซ แครช อิน เ(th)ตอะ ลิฟวิง รูม
This is our place, we make the call
(th)ติซ สิซ เอาเออร์ เพลส, วี เมค เ(th)ตอะ คอล
And I'm highly suspicious that everyone who sees you wants you
แอน ดายม์ ฮายลี เซิสปิเชิ่ส แ(th)ต็ท เอฟวีวัน, ฮู ซีซ์ ยู วอนท์ส ยู
I've loved you three summers now, honey, but I want 'em all
อายฟ์ ลัฟว์ด ยู (th)ตรี ซัมเมอร์ซ นาว, ฮันนี, บัท อาย วอนท์ เทม ออล
Can I go where you go?
แคน อาย โก แวร์ ยู โก?
Can we always be this close forever and ever?
แคน วี ออเวซ์ บี (th)ติส โคลส ฟอเรเวอ แรน เดเวอร์
And oh, take me out and take me home (Forever and ever)
แอนด์ โอ, เทค มี เอาท์ แอนด์ เทค มี โฮม (ฟอเรเวอ แรน เดเวอร์
You're my, my, my, my
ยัวร์ มาย มาย มาย มาย
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
Ladies and gentlemen, will you please stand?
เลดี แซนด์ เจนเทิลเมิ่น, วิล ยู พลีส สแตนด์?
With every guitar string scar on my hand
วิธ(th) เตฟวรี กีทาร์ สตริง สกา รอน มาย แฮนด์
I take this magnetic force of a man to be my
อาย เทค (th)ติส แมกเนติก ฟอร์ส ซอฟ ฟะ แมน ทู บี มาย
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
My heart's been borrowed and yours has been blue
มาย ฮาร์ทส์ บีน บอโรว์ แดนด์ ยัวร์ซ แฮซ บีน บลู
All's well that ends well to end up with you
ออล์ซ เวล แ(th)ต็ท เอนด์ซ์ เวล ทู เอน ดัพ วิธ ยู
Swear to be over-dramatic and true to my
สแวร์ ทู บี โอเวอร์ แดรแมทิค แอนด์ ทรู ทู มาย
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
And you'll save all your dirtiest jokes for me
แอนด์ ยูล เซฟ วอล ยัวร์ เดอร์ทิเอสท์ โจคส์ ฟอร์ มี
And at every table, I'll save you a seat
แอน แด็ท เทฟวรี เทเบิล, อายล์ เซฟว์ ยู อะ ซีท
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
Can I go where you go?
แคน อาย โก แวร์ ยู โก?
Can we always be this close forever and ever?
แคน วี ออเวซ์ บี (th)ติส โคลส ฟอเอเวอ แรน เดเวอร์
And oh, take me out and take me home (Forever and ever)
แอนด์ โอ, เทค มี เอาท์ แอนด์ เทค มี โฮม (ฟอเรเวอ แรน เดเวอร์
You're my, my, my, my
ยัวร์ มาย มาย มาย มาย
Oh, you're my, my, my, my
โอ ยัวร์ มาย มาย มาย มาย
Darling, you're my, my, my, my
ดาริง ยัวร์ มาย มาย มาย มาย
Lover
ลัฟเวอร์
#ฝึกร้องเพลงสากล #เนื้อเพลงสากลพร้อมคำอ่าน #ภาษาอังกฤษ
โฆษณา