24 ต.ค. 2019 เวลา 14:27 • ความคิดเห็น
I post a quote including an ordinary picture which is about life motivation on an application. There was a guy commend on my post, he asked "Why this picture?" I answered him about my opinion to the picture which I took, explaining him the relation. The picture that I took is just a white cement of the walking way which built among the green lawn. It seems to be not relate with the quote, but my view to the picture is different with the guy.
I interpret the white cement as my life, surrounded with people as the cement surrounded with the green lawn. Some part of the cement is break because time changing and the green grass getting push through, that's same with my life, time change and everything change as well.
That's what I valued to the ordinary picture which seems to be nothing special.
** Difference between two ordinary things depend on your valuation on them.**
โฆษณา