18 ก.พ. 2020 เวลา 10:36 • ปรัชญา
Do not give up!
อย่ายอมแพ้!
If you are one of the people who has been trying to discover yourself for a long time
ถ้าหากคุณเป็นคนหนึ่งที่พยายามค้นหาตัวเองมาเป็นเวลานาน
about what do you really like, what are you good at, and what is your talent, but you have been searching for those things for months, years, or decades, but you still couldn’t find them.
เกี่ยวกับสิ่งที่คุณชอบ สิ่งที่คุณเก่ง และพรสวรรค์ของคุณ แต่คุณได้ใช้เวลาตามหาสิ่งเหล่านั้น หลายเดือน หลายปี หรือหลายสิบปี แต่ก็ยังหาได้เจอ
Don’t be disappointed on yourself because you are not the only person in the world that in this situation.
ไม่ต้องรู้สึกผิดหวังกับตัวเองไปครับ เพราะคุณไม่ใช่คนเดียวบนโลกนี้ที่อยู่ในสถานการณ์เช่นนี้
https://pixabay.com/images/search/thinking/
I am in the same situation as all of you. When I was young, I hadn’t had a dream about what I am going to be in the future like many kids had, such as, to be a doctor, nurse, engendering, astronaut, soldier, architecture, etc,.
ผมก็อยู่ในสถานการณ์เดียวกันกับพวกคุณ เมื่อตอนผมเป็นเด็ก ผมไม่เคยมีความฝัน เกี่ยวกับสิ่งที่ผมอยากจะเป็นในอนาคต เหมือนเด็กคนอื่นๆ เช่น เป็นหมอ เป็นพยาบาล เป็น วิศวะกร เป็นนักบินอวกาศ เป็นทหาร หรือเป็นนักสถาปนิก เป็นต้น
When I was in teenage, I mostly lived my life with friends. I had many experiences with repair my own, my friends, and others’ motorcycles. Most of my experiences about repair motorcycle was about parts not much about the engine. I felt calmed, enjoyed when I was doing it.
เมื่อผมอยู่ในช่วงวัยรุ่น ผมมักใช้เวลาส่วนใหญ่กับเพื่อนๆ ผมได้เคยมีประสบการณ์กับการซ่อมบำรุงมอเตอร์ไซค์ ทั้งของผมเอง ของเพื่อนๆ และของคนอื่นๆ ประสบการณ์ของผมในการซ่อมมอเตอร์ไซค์ส่วนใหญ่จะเกี่ยวกับ ชิ้นส่วนต่างของมอเตอร์ไซค์ อาจจะมีเกี่ยวกับเครื่องยนต์บ้าง
https://pixabay.com/images/search/thinking/
I used to work in many fields, for example,
ผมเคยทำงานในหลายด้าน ตัวอย่างเช่น
I used to be an assistant for a bus driver(a tour bus with 2 floors). My duties were, stand behind a little aside of the bus and used hand signals when the driver drove backward, helped customers carry theirs luggages, cleaned the bus, and assisted the driver and all the customers.
ผมเคยเป็นผู้ช่วยคนขับรถบัส(รถบัสนำเที่ยว 2ชั้น) หน้าที่ของผมคือ ยืนด้านหลังรถ เบี่ยงออกด้านข้างเล็กน้อย คอยโบกมือให้สัญญาณเวลารถถอยหลัง คอยช่วยลูกค้าในการขนสัมภาระต่างๆขึ้นและลงจากรถ ทำความสะอาดรถบัส และคอยช่วยเหลือคนขับรถและลูกค้าด้านอื่นๆ
I used to work as a messenger for a company. I delivered documents and stuffs between the company I worked for and our clients in Bangkok and near by.
ผมเคยทำงานเป็นพนักงาน รับ-ส่งเอกสารที่บริษัทแห่งหนึ่ง งานของผมคือ จัดส่งเอกสาร ระหว่างบริษัทและลูกค้า ในกรุงเทพ และปริมณฑล
I was internship at a hotel in Bangkok in a maintenance position. My job were checking the electric meter in every morning, set up or repair electric wire, maintenance plumbing system, clean up the pipes, wood stuffs, clean up air-conditioner in every rooms, etc,.
ผมเคยฝึกงานที่โรงแรมแห่งหนึ่งในกรุงเทพ ในส่วนของช่างซ่อมบำรุง งานของผมคือ ตรวจเช็คมาตรไฟฟ้าทุกเช้า ติดตั้งหรือซ่อมบำรุงสายไฟฟ้า ตรวจเช็คหรือซ่อมบำรุงระบบน้ำประปา ทำความสะอาดท่อน้ำ งานไม้ ทำความสะอาดแอร์ทุกห้อง
I worked as a technician in an air-conditions company.
ผมเคยทำงานเป็นช่างแอร์ในบริษัทติดตั้งแอร์แห่งหนึ่ง
I worked in a warehouse of a book store.
ผมเคยทำงานในคลังของร้านหนังสือแห่งหนึ่ง
I used to sell a second hand clothes.
ผมเคยขายเสื้อผ้ามือสอง
I worked in a buffet restaurant.
ผมเคยทำงานในร้านอาหารบุฟเฟต์
I worked as a driver for a company, and now I drive for a manager of the company.
ผมเคยทำงานเป็นพนักงานขับรถส่วนกลางของบริษัท2-3แห่ง และตอนนี้ผมทำงานเป็นพนักงานขับรถให้กับผู้บริหารระดับสูงของบริษัทแห่งหนึ่ง
1
https://pixabay.com/images/search/thinking/
I personally like driving a car because I feel that it is challenged for me. I like the feeling when I was driving, when I looked around the car console, a car steering wheel, and every parts in a car.
ส่วนตัวผม ผมชอบการขับรถ มันท้าทายในแบบของผม ผมชอบความรู้สึกเวลาขับรถ เวลาที่มองไปที่พวกมาลัย คอนโซนรถ และจุดต่างๆของรถ
I don’t know that the future would have something that I may interested in or want to try or not, but now I love and happy in what I am doing, but I do open for new things.
ผมไม่รู้ว่าอนาคตจะมีอะไรน่าตื่นเต้น น่าสนใจที่ผมอยากลองทำไหม แต่นะเวลานี้ผมมีความสุขกับสิ่งที่ผมทำ แต่ผมเปิดรับสิ่งใหม่ๆเสมอ
Keep searching yourself in your own way. Our lives are different, but has a unique way. Life is like a colander, when you use, it will filter things that are not you out off your life, and will left only somethings that you like and good at. Then that will be the answer of yours.
ค้นหาตัวตนของคุณต่อไปในแบบของคุณ ชีวิตคนเราแตกต่าง แต่มีเอกลักษณ์เฉพาะตัว ขีวิตก็เหมือนกระชอน เมื่อคุณใช้มัน มันจะค่อยๆกรองสิ่งที่ไม่ใช่ตัวคุณออกไป จะเหลือไว้เพียงสิ่งที่คุณชอบ สิ่งที่คุณถนัดและทำได้ดี และนั้นอาจเป็นคำตอบของคุณครับ
I hope that my story may helpful for all of you.
ผมหวังว่า เรื่องราวของผมจะเป็นประโยชน์สำหรับทุกๆท่านนะครับ
Have a good day!
ขอให้มีวันที่ดีครับ!
โฆษณา