6 มี.ค. 2020 เวลา 09:50 • การศึกษา
hello hello happy Friday!
wow so many followers over a night, I really appreciate you all! extra thanks to page P ลงทุนแมน ที่ช่วยแชร์นะคะ❤❤
and thank you so much for my new followers! yay
never in my life has had followers more than 100 people lol
now it's like a dream hahaha my crazy dreams.😆😆
soso today I uploaded another podcast greeting all of you again, hope you will like it!
this time I uploaded it with music, not sure if the background music is too loud or not, please let me know if it's too loud.
anyway tomorrow I will start a real deal hahaha hopefully, I will launch something useful here soon. please stay tuned!
feel free to comment and feel free to talk to me in English!
I'd be happy happy to hear from you.
have a nice evening and have a wonderful weekend!
take care!! ❤❤
Music: Back home

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา