7 มี.ค. 2020 เวลา 04:11 • การศึกษา
Good morning good afternoon good evening :) whenever the time you see this.
How are you doing today? I hope today’s a good day for you😊
Today’s podcast is quite special, why?...
Because I have a special guest with me today! Yay! 🌻🌻(Not the one that talks alone anymore lol)
He’s a friend of mine which I told you yesterday that I’ll ask him about his perfect English!
Okay I’ll do a brief introduction about my friend here.
My friend’s name is Xiao Hao or you can call him Torres, he’s currently studying in English major in a university of China in Guangzhou province. He’s a native Chinese and I’m learning Chinese with him.😄😄
What I find really interesting about him is that his English is so great, the best one among all of my Chinese friends, I would say. He is also that friend of mine that does the podcasts and teaches English to his friends. Long story short he’s the inspiration of me giving it a try this page haha So why not inviting him to be the first guest of this channel!, Right?
If you are ready to hear his voice , let’s get started!
Ps. I will do a summary of what he’s saying in another post for anyone that wants to follow the topics of this podcast. ☺️☺️☺️
Oh wait wait Ana is my name haha if you’re wondering who’s he calling with xD
Have fun listening! Feel free to comment and ask any questions!
Have a good day!
sorry for the audio quality, we were talking through phones so sometimes the voice was delayed.
___________________________
Music: Balloon
Musician: @iksonofficial

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา