9 มี.ค. 2020 เวลา 10:17 • การศึกษา
Hello guys ! How was your day?
For me today, I have got so many things to do 😅😅
But overall it’s another good day.
Luckily today, my friend helps me by sending his audio to me.
Do you remember the first episode of talking time? I’m afraid that all you heard were my laughs lol so I decided to ask my friend if he could record his voice and send it to me.
And guess what? He did ! Hahaha yeah all my friends are cute and kind 😂😂
(It’s okay to compliment them,right?)
Okay okay so today’s podcast is a podcast from my lovely friend, Torres.
We hope that you’ll like it! ❤️
Lots of love!
Ps. Since it’s a weekday, I’ve to go to school so I might not upload the podcast everyday.
Feel free to drop by and say hi!
And if you like his voice, feel free comment and give him a support, I’m gonna deliver every message to him.😄😄
If you want to hear Torres’s voice, you can listen to his audios in this link.
He does some audio recordings, explaining in Chinese and English :)
____________________________________
A summary here
1. read English books/articles everyday for 30 mins.
2.imitate the voice from native speakers.
3.be patient and consistency
4.Record your voice and listen to it (to find the mistakes or things you want to improve)
5.Have a passion/reasons to learn it.
Hope you find it useful

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา