8 เม.ย. 2020 เวลา 22:25 • ความคิดเห็น
สวัสดียามเช้าค่ะ!!
วันนี้เป็น early bird มากกว่าปกติ ส่วนใหญ่จะตื่นตี 5 วันนี้ตื่น 4.30
แล้วนอนต่อไม่หลับ สรุปนอนไปได้แค่ 2 cycles นิดๆ 😂😂
2
วันนี้เลยมาเขียนบทความกัน จะอัด podcast ก็ไม่ได้เดี๋ยวชาวบ้านจะตื่นกัน
09.04.2020
Cr Pinterest
First of all, let’s change to English! 😆
Today’s Thursday but since we all work from home, it doesn’t matter what day it is. Making everyday special is a good one.
3
Let’s start your day with a smile! They say if no one smiles at you today..
You should smile to yourself! I think we all worth a cute cute smile.
So so say cheeseee 😁😁😁
I’m pretty energetic in the morning, after finished writing this I’ll do some exercise and read something.
By the way, what are your plans today?
Cr Pinterest
Hmm next thing, like I always say “mindset” plays an important role in our life..
Having your mindset soaked with the positive vibes change everything.
Not trying to be a big fan of self help books (I know some of them are overrated 😂) just choose wisely according to what relates you.
Choosing to be happy is also a good mindset.
Problems won’t last forever.
We humans have the abilities to overcome these problems.
The one who’s stronger survived.
It’s a fact..🌻🌻
Cr Pinterest
As time goes by.. pretty fast isn’t it?
Don’t get stuck into something for too long.
You can’t see the problem if you are too close to it.
Take a deep breath and a sip of a hot cup of coffee.
Now try to see things in different perspectives..
Found it?
Yep that’s great! I know you can do it.☀️☀️
Cr Pinterest
Last but not least...
I hope these 12 things to always remember can help you to realize something about life.
1
I bet most of you have seen all of them but we all forget it sometimes.
It’s Necessary to remind ourselves once in a while.
1
I know this is random..but I just love to do it 😂😂
For those who don’t know, I’m a big fan of quotes.
I have tons of them in my photo album and I want to share some of them here.
On the day that I feel like being a writer.❤️
1
You don’t have to be happy all the time, be with the present
And try to have your decent day ☀️☀️
Smile a bit huh?
Okay thanks 😉😉

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา