29 มิ.ย. 2020 เวลา 00:21 • บันเทิง
ระหว่างสองเรา by เอ๊ะ จิรากร
cover by พี่เต้ย คนดี :Tuei the singer
ระหว่างสองเรานั้นมีอะไรขาดไปหรือเปล่า
ก็หมู่นี้เราไม่ค่อยพูดคุยกันอย่างเคย
จะเป็นเพราะฉันและเธอไปเจออะไรหรือเปล่า
ไม่อยากให้เราต้องเป็นอย่างนี้กันอีกเลย
วันเก่าๆ วันนั้น จะมีอีกทีหรือไม่
วันที่ทั้งสองหัวใจ กลับไปเป็นเหมือนเคย
เราบอกรักกันเมื่อครั้งสุดท้าย เมื่อไหร่
จะปล่อยให้ใจเราเป็นอย่างนี้อีกนานหรือเปล่า
(ซ้ำ *)
** หากว่าเธอลองกอดฉัน
ดั่งวันนั้นเหมือนวันที่แล้วมา
จับที่มือมองที่ตา
เปิดเผยให้เห็นหัวใจ
ร่วมคิดถึงวันเหล่านั้น
และความรักที่ยิ่งใหญ่
เธอและฉันนั้น (จะ)ลองรวมหัวใจดูไหม
ให้รักเราใหม่อีกครั้ง
BETWEEN US
translate by พี่เต้ยคนดี:Tuei the singer
What's missing between us?
We haven't been talking very much lately
Is it because of me and you find something better?
I don't want us to be like this anymore*
The old days, the other days,we miss them.
Will our hearts be back again at their places?
The day we both have our hearts back to the way we used to have.
When did we last say love?
Would we let us be like this for long ?
(Repeat*)
If you try to hug me
Like that same old day.
Hold my hands and look at my eyes
Show me your heart
Think about those days
that we had our great loves,you and me?
Let's try bringing our hearts back
To give each other love again
โฆษณา