10 ก.ค. 2020 เวลา 14:51 • ดนตรี เพลง
วาฬเกยตื้น By GUN GUN
Cover &translate by พี่เต้ยคนดี: Tuei the singer
เพลง วาฬเกยตื้น ที่Nickyร้องสุดยอดมาก
วาฬตัวหนึ่งลอยว่ายน้ำมา
ดูเจ็บช้ำทรวงอุรากว่าที่เคย
มันพยายามตามรักทรามเชย
แต่สุดท้ายดันมาเกยตื้นน้ำตาย
A swiming whale floated on the ocean
It looked sadder than usual.
It tried to find its losing lover.
But finally it died on the beach
จงจำไว้ (จงจำไว้)(ฮา)
ว่ารักใคร (ว่ารักใคร)(ฮา)
อย่าทำให้ใจต้องเจ็บ (ฮา)
และโปรดจงจำไว้ (จำไว้)(ฮา)
ทำไมถึงเสียใจ (ทำไมถึงเสียใจ)
เพราะเราทำตัวเราเอง
Remember if you love someone
Do not let your heart hurt
And please remember
that you feel sad because of yourself
(*) รักก็คือรัก (รักก็คือรัก)
หลงก็คือหลง (หลงก็คือหลง)
ถ้าถามชาวประมงก็คงไม่เข้าใจ
เพราะฉันนั้นเป็นวาฬที่เกยตื้นน้ำตาย
ใจสลายแหลกลงไปใต้ทะเล
Love is love (Love is love)
Fasination is fasination
If we asked fishermen,
they would not understand.
Because I was like an old heartbroken whale that drown death in the deep sea
ตัวฉันไม่เคยเรียนรู้มาก่อน
แม่บังอรจะทำร้ายจนอกตรม
ดวงใจของฉันช่างแสนระบม
ด้วยพิษร้ายที่ทำลายจากปากเธอ.
I myself have never learned heartbroken before.
Never believe that my lover will hurt my heart
My heart is sore by the poison from her words
ปากบอกว่ารัก (ปากบอกว่ารัก)(ฮา)
ใจบอกว่าแคร์ (ใจบอกว่าแคร์)(ฮา)
สุดท้ายไม่เหลียวแลปล่อยฉันเกยตื้นตาย (ฮา)
และฉันคงต้องยอมปล่อยตัวเธอ (ฮา)
กลืนน้ำลายกับคำร้ายที่กล่าวไว้ (ฮา)
ว่า...(*)
Love said love.A heart said care
Finally, no love or care, I was let die on the beach like a whale
So I must release you.
Swallow your words you had said (*)
วาฬตัวหนึ่งลอยว่ายน้ำมา
ดูเจ็บช้ำทรวงอุรากว่าที่เคย
มันพยายามตามรักทรามเชย
แต่สุดท้ายดันมาเกยตื้นน้ำตาย
A swiming whale floated on the ocean
It looked sadder than usual.
It tried to find its losing lover.
But finally it died on the beach
จงจำไว้ (จงจำไว้)(ฮา)
ว่ารักใคร (ว่ารักใคร)(ฮา)
อย่าทำให้ใจต้องเจ็บ (ฮา)
และโปรดจงจำไว้ (จำไว้)(ฮา)
ทำไมถึงเสียใจ (ทำไมถึงเสียใจ)
เพราะเราทำตัวเราเอง
Remember if you love someone
Do not let your heart hurt
And please remember
that you feel sad because of yourself
(*) รักก็คือรัก (รักก็คือรัก)
หลงก็คือหลง (หลงก็คือหลง)
ถ้าถามชาวประมงก็คงไม่เข้าใจ
เพราะฉันนั้นเป็นวาฬที่เกยตื้นน้ำตาย
ใจสลายแหลกลงไปใต้ทะเล
Love is love (Love is love)
Fasination is fasination
If we asked fishermen,
they would not understand.
Because I was like an old heartbroken whale that drown death in the deep sea
ตัวฉันไม่เคยเรียนรู้มาก่อน
แม่บังอรจะทำร้ายจนอกตรม
ดวงใจของฉันช่างแสนระบม
ด้วยพิษร้ายที่ทำลายจากปากเธอ.
I myself have never learned heartbroken before.
Never believe that my lover will hurt my heart
My heart is sore by the poison from her words
ปากบอกว่ารัก (ปากบอกว่ารัก)(ฮา)
ใจบอกว่าแคร์ (ใจบอกว่าแคร์)(ฮา)
สุดท้ายไม่เหลียวแลปล่อยฉันเกยตื้นตาย (ฮา)
และฉันคงต้องยอมปล่อยตัวเธอ (ฮา)
กลืนน้ำลายกับคำร้ายที่กล่าวไว้ (ฮา)
ว่า...(*)
Love said love.A heart said care
Finally, no love or care, I was let die on the beach like a whale
So I must release you.
Swallow your words you had said (*)
โฆษณา