21 ก.ย. 2020 เวลา 04:12 • ดนตรี เพลง
ฝึกร้องเพลงสากลง่ายๆ ฟังสบายๆ ได้ที่นี่
ช่องเพลงเพราะๆ ฟังสบายๆ มีทั้งคำร้อง คำอ่าน
ทั้ง Ver.Acoustic, Normal
.................................................................
 
ฉันมองหาคุณ
I look for you
ทุกวัน
Every day
ทุกคืน
Every night
ฉันหลับตาลง
I close my eyes
จากความกลัว
From the fear
จากแสง
From the light
ขณะที่ฉันเดินไปตามถนนอย่างสับสน
As I wander down the avenue so confused
เดาว่าฉันจะพยายามฝืนยิ้ม
Guess I'll try and force a smile
น้ำมะนาวสีชมพูจิบวันอาทิตย์
Pink lemonade sipping on a Sunday
คู่รักจับมือกันบนรันเวย์
Couples holding hands on a runway
พวกเขาทั้งหมดโพสท่าในกรอบรูปในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
They're all posing in a picture frame whilst my world's crashing down
เงาเดี่ยวบนทางเท้า
Solo shadow on a sidewalk
แค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
Just want somebody to die for
แสงแดดใช้ชีวิตในวันที่สมบูรณ์แบบในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
Sunshine living on a perfect day while my world's crashing down
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
I just want somebody to die for
ฉันโหยหาคุณ
I long for you
เพียงแค่สัมผัส
Just a touch
จากมือของคุณ
Of your hand
คุณไม่ทิ้งความคิดของฉัน
You don't leave my mind
วันที่เหงาฉันรู้สึก
Lonely days I'm feeling
เหมือนคนโง่ที่ฝัน
Like a fool for dreaming
ขณะที่ฉันเดินไปตามถนนอย่างสับสน
As I wander down the avenue so confused
เดาว่าฉันจะพยายามฝืนยิ้ม
Guess I'll try and force a smile
น้ำมะนาวสีชมพูจิบวันอาทิตย์
Pink lemonade sipping on a Sunday
คู่รักจับมือกันบนรันเวย์
Couples holding hands on a runway
พวกเขาทั้งหมดโพสท่าในกรอบรูปในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
They're all posing in a picture frame whilst my world's crashing down
เงาเดี่ยวบนทางเท้า
Solo shadow on a sidewalk
แค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
Just want somebody to die for
แสงแดดใช้ชีวิตในวันที่สมบูรณ์แบบในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
Sunshine living on a perfect day while my world's crashing down
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
I just want somebody to die for
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ (ยอมตายเพื่อ)
I just want somebody to die for (to die for)
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
I just want somebody to die for
“ นั่นทำให้คุณตกใจหรือเปล่า”
"Does that scare you?"
“ ฉันไม่อยากอยู่คนเดียว”
"I don't want to be alone"
น้ำมะนาวสีชมพูจิบวันอาทิตย์
Pink lemonade sipping on a Sunday
คู่รักจับมือกันบนรันเวย์
Couples holding hands on a runway
พวกเขาทั้งหมดโพสท่าในกรอบรูปในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
They're all posing in a picture frame whilst my world's crashing down
เงาเดี่ยวบนทางเท้า
Solo shadow on a sidewalk
แค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
Just want somebody to die for
แสงแดดใช้ชีวิตในวันที่สมบูรณ์แบบในขณะที่โลกของฉันพังทลาย
Sunshine living on a perfect day while my world's crashing down
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ
I just want somebody to die for
ฉันแค่อยากให้ใครสักคนตายเพื่อ (ยอมตายเพื่อ)
I just want somebody to die for (to die for)
 
แหล่งที่มา: LyricFind
โฆษณา