16 ธ.ค. 2020 เวลา 14:42 • ดนตรี เพลง
📌 Challenge Christmas Song 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
จากมัมน้อยค่ะ ตามโพสต์นี้นะคะ 👇
ในที่สุดก็พยายามสู้กับความท้าทายนี้และหัดร้องเพลงที่ชอบที่สุดนะคะ ☺☺
🎵 The Twelve Days of Christmas 🎶
ชอบได้ของเยอะ ๆ ค่ะ ได้ตลอด 12 วันเลย อิอิ ขอให้มัมและเพื่อน ๆ เอาใจช่วยให้ร้องจบก่อนจะขาดใจ และลิ้นไม่พันกันซะก่อนนะคะ ขอบคุณมัมที่ทำให้ได้หัดร้องเพลงนะคะ 🤭🤭🤭
🎶 🎶 🎶
Lyrics : The Twelve Days of Christmas
On the first day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
A Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the second day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the third day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the fourth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the fifth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the sixth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the seventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the eighth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
8 Maids a Milking
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the ninth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
9 Ladies Dancing
8 Maids a Milking
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the tenth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
10 Lords a Leaping
9 Ladies Dancing
8 Maids a Milking
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the eleventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
11 Pipers Piping
10 Lords a Leaping
9 Ladies Dancing
8 Maids a Milking
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
On the twelfth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
12 Drummers Drumming
11 Pipers Piping
10 Lords a Leaping
9 Ladies Dancing
8 Maids a Milking
7 Swans a Swimming
6 Geese a Laying
5 Golden Rings
4 Calling Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree
🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶
เพลงนี้น่ารัก ลองเข้าไปฟังเวอร์ชั่นนี้ค่ะ น่ารักมากทั้งเพลงและคลิปเลยนะคะ 👇
💟 💟 💟 💟 💟
ขอให้เพื่อน ๆ มีความสุขตลอดช่วงเทศกาลและมีพลังใจที่เข้มแข็งกันต่อไปค่ะ
ราตรีสวัสดิ์นะคะ
คนไทยตัวเล็กเล็ก
16 ธันวาคม 2563
โฆษณา