14 ม.ค. 2021 เวลา 16:44
English talk podcast x talk you to sleep!
มาชวนทุกคนเปิดฟังก่อนนอนหรือฟังไปทำงานไปด้วยกัน!
It’s been ages since I really do English talk (besides my Spotify)
I recorded this podcast last night while I was doin my reports.
I also used Thai at some parts of this podcast (basically nagging 🥲🥲)
I also mentioned some medical terms here as well
Ps. Upload ใหม่นะคะ อันเก่าลบไปแย้วว
Ps.2 เสียงเบา ใส่หูฟังหรือเปิดดังๆนะคะ
______________________________
Common cold= ไข้หวัด (มาจากไวรัส ไม่ต้องใช้ยาฆ่าเชื้อน้าา)
Upper respiratory tract infection = การติดเชื้อระบบทางเดินหายใจส่วนบน
Anti-histamine =กลุ่มยาแก้แพ้
Side effects = อาการข้างเคียง/ อาการไม่พึงประสงค์
Precautions = ข้อควรระวัง
Risks=ความเสี่ยง
Benefits = ประโยชน์
Contraindications =ข้อห้ามใช้
Cardiovascular system =ระบบหัวใจ
Hypertention =ความดันโลหิตสูง
Diabetes = เบาหวาน
Heart failure = หัวใจล้มเหลว
Atrial fibrillation = หัวใจเต้นผิดจังหวะ
โฆษณา