5 ส.ค. 2021 เวลา 14:37 • สุขภาพ
1st Chapt. Fresh Graduate
In this covid era, leaving your job just because you don't like the job task, that is an inappropriate thing to do. But I did 😂 actually another reason I quit was because of low salary. I positively confident on my qualification skill therefore , i thought that I could find higher salary. However in reality I just graduated, there are no company that confident in the abilities of new graduates. That's why many organizations offer lower salaries than we expected. Morover, I just wondering why Phuket's cost of living is so high, but the salary for beginners is below 15000. All what i said , i just want to get it off my chest. Life is not easy for everyone even the employer ,especially now and in this Thai government, P.S. No tears, life goes go on.❣️
โฆษณา