27 ม.ค. 2022 เวลา 10:37 • ไลฟ์สไตล์
Hello everyone! Today I'm going to be recommending you some useful apps I use on the daily basis ◡̈
1. Netflix 🍓
Available on both IOS & Android
Price: Free (in-app purchases)
I feel like everyone knows about Netflix and what it does. Netflix is a subscription-based streaming service that allows their members to watch TV shows and movies without commercials on an internet-connected device. I usually go on Netflix when I have nothing to do (let's say when I'm bored) or when I want to focus on myself. It's like a friend to me when I'm not feeling well. It's like a distraction and I think it's worth the money you spend on it.
2. Pleco 💙
Available on both IOS & Android
Price: Free (in-app purchases)
I feel like everyone who studies Chinese should have this app on their phone. It's like the best dictionary app available. It does much more than just help you look up the meaning of words. The features are mostly free to use. So go and download this if you're studying Chinese :)
3. Tusk 🐘
Available on both IOS & Android
Price: Free (in-app purchases)
Tusk is a task planner and habit tracker. I love this app so so much. It actually helps me become more productive and organised. The app is just so cute and very easy to use. Honestly, I just love how I don't forget to do stuff anymore. If you're a forgetful person like me please check this app out!
1
4. Tide 🐻‍❄️
Available on both IOS & Android
Price: Free (in-app purchases)
Oh, another app I love. Tide helps me sleep better and keeps me focused when I'm doing something. There are many natural sounds to choose from. I can even meditate when my mental health is you know... going down :-) Also, there are daily inspiring quotes to keep you motivated. The app is really amazing and I love everything about it.
5. stoic. 🤍
Available on both IOS & Android
Price: Free (in-app purchases)
This is the perfect app for mental health tracking. I try to use this app as much as I can. It's helpful if you want to relax or de-stress. It has many exercises which contribute to your mental wellness. You can even record your daily experiences to be more reflective about opposing scenarios. I strongly recommend this app :)
And that's it. I hope you enjoyed my article and if you did please share it to your friends or anyone you want to share it to. See you soon! ♡♡
I do not own any pictures appeared here.
© Google
โฆษณา