8 ก.พ. 2022 เวลา 14:50 • ท่องเที่ยว
Switzerlan-Chana (Liwong Lake) is in Tambon Tamosai, Amphur Chana,Songkhla. It’is more than 100 years old. The landscape is beautiful like being abroad in Switzerland. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. It is great for camping and enjoying the view.
I went there last month with my friends to chill and destress. I was amazed to see tall green pine trees against tall green mountains, with a beautiful blue lake. I really felt like I was in Switzerland. I felt so excited,energised and refreshed as we walled around taking numerous pictures all around the stunning lake.
I would like to recommend that visitors arrive at Liwong in the morning from 6:30 to 8:30 am. for the glorious,golden sunrise shimmering on the water and the crisp cool morning air. The next best time to visit is the late afternoon about 4:00 pm. Onwards to view the orange-red sunset,disappearing behind the golden mountains.
Any visitors coming to Liwong Lake for the first time will definitely fall in love with this fantastic tourist destination. They will keep coming back many times to enjoy the beauty of Liwong Lake with family and friends.
#TravelBlogs
#travel in Songkhla, Thailand
#Ganchavadee
#กัญชาวดี
โฆษณา