22 เม.ย. 2022 เวลา 22:25 • ความคิดเห็น
22 April 2022
Sometimes living alone abroad is kinda harsh. When you want warmth or just words of assurance from someone you're close, you wouldn't receive them like you used to. You need to find a way to keep urself calm, reasure yourself that you will be okay and that at the end things will be fine. I wonder how people deal with that. Or is it just me not being tough enough? A friend said to me " everything shall pass" I do really agree with him. Everything is just momentarily but the thing is st that moment when ur down or just feeling not ok how do you deal with that. From what I tried, i always think of how far i come and that moment was just a step to push me forward. I think i need to struggle to find a way to get better. You're ok just keep it up boy!
โฆษณา