5 มิ.ย. 2022 เวลา 06:55 • สุขภาพ
Exciting journey
My exciting journey started in the last year of 2019 when my friend and I traveled to Kunming.
We travel to this town for a week. I forget this year is a long weekend, New Year. So many people have been waiting to load luggage at the airport for a long time, and we have to hurry to take a flight to come back to Chiang Mai, and we do not have much time. Finally, we get our bag. We run so fast in our life to check-in at the counter and run so fast to the terminal, and we come home safely.
When I hear the news,
What!!!
I just landed and came home from China last night. I talk to everyone in my family, my mom, my dad, my sister, and my friend that we have to check Covid19 immediately right now. We go to the hospital to Covid19 checking and waiting for a long while and finally my family and my friend we safe!!! But we were not calm.
We are under 14-day quarantine at home and have to do and check again, but we are safe. I feel I am so lucky, and this is an exciting journey in my life.
โฆษณา