7 ก.ค. 2022 เวลา 13:02 • ความคิดเห็น
Happiness describes by itself.
When you're happy, your heart is big, your heart is full of energy, your heart is alive.
Happiness comes from many circumstances. For example, if you become a giver to a receiver with good means (food,cloths,medicine, shelters/houses).
Happiness as being a generous helper. Just giving a hand carrying/moving an unmovable object to others, you could feel like heaven.
Happiness as being satisfied with your present. You may look back and see uncountable mistakes you did, then now you changed to a new person and that you gained self-esteem.
My happiness now is that I get to spend time with my parents as of I was being away from them since little. I enjoy hearing their yelling and complaining as motivation. I love to eat dinner at the same time, same table with my family. There were/are problems challenging us everyday, but we're glad we still hold tight on each other with care and love.
what's your happiness?
โฆษณา