23 มี.ค. 2023 เวลา 14:20 • การศึกษา

Let's improvement in your English EP.01

Today, I have the idioms,phases and meanining in Thai language for everybody for learning and practice in English,together. I hope that will be useful to everyone its more or less, Let's go for practice.
1. I believe I'm making progress.
(ฉันเชื่อว่าฉันกำลังคืบหน้าอยู่)
2. You set me up.
(คุณจัดฉากใส่ร้ายฉัน)
3. That was my little fabrication.
(นั่นเป็นเรื่องที่ฉันแต่งขึ้นมาเอง)
4. Who am I speaking with?
(ฉันกำลังพูดสายกับใครอยู่)?
5. I have to give this some thought.
(ฉันต้องลองคิดเรื่องนี้หน่อยแล้วนะ)
6. Nothing to report
(ไม่มีเรื่องอะไรพิเศษ)
7. I've kept myself busy.
(ฉันยุ่งๆนะ)
8. I've had better days.
(ไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่)
9. It's been hectic.
(มันค่อนข้างวุ่นวาย)
10. Do not miss this amazing chance.
(อย่าพลาดโอกาสดีๆแบบนี้นะ)
I will give you the vocabulary;
* Intact:สมบูรณ์,ไม่เสียหาย
* Depend: พึ่งพา,พึ่งพิง
* Detect: ตรวจจับ,ตรวจสอบ
You should practice every day, anytime, anywhere when you have free time to improve your English language, If you don't miss the next EP please make following me. Thank you for you're read this article.
1
โฆษณา