26 มี.ค. 2023 เวลา 14:24 • การศึกษา

My daiy Activities_Ep:04

Activity 1: To wake up!
It's time to get up.
Activity 2: To get up.
I like to early get up in the morning, at 05.30 A.M. because it's make me have more time for make a lot of things.
Activity 3: To make bed.
I make my bed because I don't like mess and I think that,its make me a good habit and discipline.
Activity 4: To brush teeth.
I never forget to brush my teeth in the morning before go to work.
Activity 5: To shave.
My husband shave once a week.
Activity 6: To wash face.
I wash my face with warm water.
Activity 7: To take a shower.
I never take a cold shower in the moring.
Activity 8: To wash hair.
I wash my hair to look clean and professional.
Activity 9: To brush hair.
I brush my hair to make it smooth.
Activity 10: To dry hair.
I dry my hair with a hair dryer.
Activity 11: To put on make up.
I only put on make up when I go to a party.
Activity 12: To get dressed.
I get dressed in the morning very slowly before go to work.
Activity 13: To drink tea.
For breakfast, I drink English breakfast tea.
Activity 14: To eat breakfast.
I eat breakfast at home only on weekends.
Activity 15: To leave house.
I leave the house before 6.45 A.M. to catch the morning meeting at 07.50 A.M.
Activity 16: To go to work.
I go to work everyday,rain or shine.
Activity 17: To go to school.
Kids always go to school with a smile on their face.
Activity 18: To take the train.
I take the train to work.
Activity 19: To take the bus.
Our kids take the bus to school.
Activity 20: To drive.
My husband drives a car to work.
Activity 21: To eat lunch.
I usually eat lunch at noon.
Activity 22: To finish work.
Everyday, I finish work at 5 o'clock.
Activity 23: To cook dinner.
My husband and I cook dinners together.
Activity 24: To eat dinner.
Our family eats dinner together.
Activity 25: To take a bath.
I love to take a bath after a long day.
Activity 26: To go to bed.
I go to bed before midnight.
Activity 26: To sleep.
I sleep at least seven hours everyday.
Activity 27: To sleep.
#English Fit ชัวร์
I make my bed because I don't like the mess
It's time to get up. I like to early get up in the morning at 05.30 a.m.; and then, I make my bed because I don't like the mess.
I make my bed because I don't like the mess
โฆษณา