24 มิ.ย. 2023 เวลา 11:27 • ความคิดเห็น

คอมเมนท์อาหารในธีมหนัง

"Ew, I could never eat meat that I've seen alive. That's just too real for me. I mean, I'm all for eating animals, but I don't want to think about them as being cute and cuddly before they end up on my plate. It's just too much for me. I'm a delicate flower, you know."
Here's another one:
"I'm not a vegetarian, but I do have a hard time eating meat that I've seen before it was cooked. It just makes me think about the animal and how it lived its life. I mean, I know that all meat comes from animals, but it's different when you actually see the animal. It's just too real for me. I'm a total softie, you know."
And one more:
"I'm not a vegetarian, but I do think that it's important to be mindful of where our food comes from. When I see meat that I've seen before it was cooked, it makes me think about the animal and how it was raised. I want to make sure that the animals I eat were treated well and lived a happy life. I think that's just the right thing to do."
โฆษณา