2 ก.ย. 2020 เวลา 14:37 • ท่องเที่ยว
ตลาดนัดชิลวา ใครไม่ชิลล์เราชิลล์
Chill out at Chillva market Phuket,Thailand.
ก่อนอื่นฝากเพื่อนๆ ติดตามช่องนี้ด้วยนะคะ พึ่งเริ่มทำช่อง youtube นะคะ หวังว่าทุกคนจะชอบ
First of all, Please follow this channel. I just started my own youtube channel. Hope you like it. Thank you so so much 💗
ช๊อปปิ้งกันหน่อยที่ตลาดนัดชิลวา เป็นตลาดที่เปิดทุกวันตั้งแต่เวลา 5 โมงเย็นถึง 4 ทุ่ม ห่างจากตัวเมืองเก่าภูเก็ตประมาณ 3.5 กม. ใหม่มาที่นี่บ่อยๆ ตลาดนัดชิววามีอาหารอร่อยราคาไม่แพง มีโซลจัดไว้ให้นั่งทาน อีกอย่างที่ดีเลยคือตลาดนี้มีจุดถ่ายรูปน่ารัก สีสันใสๆ ใหม่จะพาไปดูไปช็อปกัน เผื่อเป็นไอเดียให้เพื่อน ๆ ที่มาเที่ยวภูเก็ตได้มาเที่ยวหลังจากเล่นน้ำทะเลมาทั้งวัน
Let's go shopping at Chillva market is everyday market open from 5 pm. - 10 pm. located about 3.5 km. from Phuket old town. I come here quite often because They have good food at a good price and an out door dining area that you can enjoy eating in the market. If you like to take photos this market has spots that you make great photos. If you have plans to come to Phuket, I would recommened this market that you can visit after long a day at the beach.
ใหม่ชอบมาที่นี่โดยเฉพาะวันจันทร์ และวันอังคาร มีตลาดเสื้อผ้ามือสอง ใหม่ชอบซื้อมากๆ ราคาเริ่มต้นแค่ 20 บาท ราคาถูกกว่าของมือหนึ่งครึ่งนึงเลยค่ะประหยัดเงินในกระเป๋า สภาพดีด้วย
I like to come here especially on Monday and Tuseday because They have a second hand market. I love buying second hand clothes. The price start at only 20 baht, Cheaper than brand new ones at least 50% and they are still good quality. Good for my pocket.
เดินไปก็ได้กลิ่นหอมๆ เข้าไปลุยกันต่อในโซนอาหาร ของกินเล่นเยอะมาก อยากกินทุกอย่างเลย ใหม่หิวซื้อแล้วเข้าไปนั่งทานตรงพื้นที่รับประทานอาหาร ตรงนี้ตกแต่งสวยงามมีกังหันลมด้วย
while I was shopping, I smell delicious food. Let's go to the food zone. There are so many things that I want to eat, I was starving, I got some food, drink and sat at out door dining area. l really like the colorful out door decoration with the old style windmill.
ตลาดนัดชิลวามีของขาหลายอย่าง ที่มีเยอะที่สุดคือเสื้อผ้าของสาวๆ เพราะพวกเราชอบช๊อปปิ่งเนอะ 😆 มีร้านขายฝาก ร้านอาหาร ร้านเหล้า และก็มีเวทีเล่นดนตรีสดด้วยคะ
This market sells fashion clothing, There are more womens clothing than mens. I think maybe beause womens love shopping for cloth so much. They have souvenirs, restaurants, bars and a live music stage.
ใหม่เกือบลืมบอกจุดถ่ายรูปอีก 1 จุด ตลาดนี้มีสวนเล็กๆ ที่มีน้ำตกสวยมากอยู่ใกล้กับพื้นที่จัดไว้ให้ทานอาหารค่ะ มาเที่ยวภูเก็ตไม่ได้แพงแบบที่ทุกคนคิดนะคะ มาเที่ยวภูเก็ตกันเยอะๆ นะ ขอขอบคุณที่เข้ามาอ่านเพจของใหม่นะคะ
I almost forget to tell you one more good spot for taking photo is the small graden with a waterfall. It's pretty graden near dining area. Travel in Phuket dose not have to cost alot of money. I hope you like my article and welcome to Phuket. Thank you so much for reading my article. 💕
โฆษณา