22 ม.ค. 2021 เวลา 12:22 • การศึกษา
“How I learn English?”
People have their own way to learn language. I'm so excited to talk about how I learn English. I love to share my three tips that I use in dairy life. Even I made a lot of mispronunciation and speaking quite fast but I think it help me to improve my English skills! If you have any idea what should I improve, please tell me!
I cover: when I started to learn english (01:05) where to buy the book (03:50) the benefit of reading the book during high school (04:03) the reason why you have to ask yourself (05:31) three tips that I use for studying english (06:44) study a balance of the four key skills (08:56) second tip (15:05) and the last tip (16:24) how I improve my english (18:11)
The podcast that I mentioned "All Ears English Podcast" - https://open.spotify.com/show/6qXldSz1Ulq1Nvj2JK5kSR
If you’ve found value in the podcast, please consider leaving a tip. I really appreciate it. You can also help out by leaving a review! It means the world to me :)
โฆษณา