22 ส.ค. 2021 เวลา 15:00 • การศึกษา
🔥รวมประโยคที่คนไทยมักใช้ผิดบ่อยๆ ❌
1
I no have money. ❌
I don’t have money. ✅
(ฉันไม่มีเงิน)
Do you happy? ❌
Are you happy?✅
(คุณมีความสุขไหม)
I am serious. ❌
I am stressed. ✅
(ฉันเครียด)
1
Have a dog in the room. ❌
There is a dog in the room. ✅
(มีหมา 1 ตัวในห้อง)
5
Where you go? ❌
Where are you going? ✅
(คุณกำลังจะไปไหน)
1
Don’t be worry. ❌
Don’t worry. ✅
(อย่ากังวลเลย)
Please listen me.❌
Please listen to me.✅
(กรุณาฟังฉันด้วย)
3
I use a lot of money.❌
I spend a lot of money.✅
(ฉันใช้เงินเยอะ)
I am boring.❌
I am bored.✅
(ฉันรู้สึกเบื่อ)
Check bill, please.❌
Check, please.✅
Bill, please. ✅
(เก็บเงินด้วยค่ะ)
Close the lights.❌
Turn off the lights.✅
(ปิดไฟ)
1
I do mistakes sometimes.❌
I make mistakes sometimes.✅
(บางครั้งฉันก็ทำผิดพลาด)
1
This shirt is fit. ❌
This shirt is tight.✅
(เสื้อตัวนี้คับ)
4
I’m looking forward to see you.❌
I’m looking forward to seeing you.✅
(ฉันตั้งหน้าตั้งตารอที่จะได้เจอคุณ)
1
You are over.❌
You are over exaggerating. ✅
(คุณกำลังพูดเวอร์)
She hard work.❌
She works hard.✅
(หล่อนทำงานหนัก)
2
She already leave.❌
She already left. ✅
(หล่อนจากไปแล้ว)
I can find lots of money.❌
I can make lots of money.✅
(ฉันหาเงินได้เยอะ)
I got the lottery!❌
I won the lottery.✅
(ฉันถูกหวย)
2
I tell you! ❌
I told you so!✅
(ฉันบอกคุณแล้วไง!)
2
I should to eat.❌
I should eat.✅
(ฉันควรกินข้าว)
I don’t happy.❌
I am not happy.✅
(ฉันไม่มีความสุข)
1
Let’s American share! ❌
Let’s split the bill!✅
(เราหารเงินกันเถอะ)
1
She said a lie!❌
She told a lie!✅
(หล่อนพูดโกหก)
Please wait me. ❌
Please wait for me.✅
(กรุณารอฉันด้วย)
She is in trend. ❌
She is trendy.✅
(หล่อนทันสมัย)
โฆษณา