6 ก.ย. 2021 เวลา 10:48 • บันเทิง
🎹Someone You Loved – Lewis Capaldi ( Piano Cover )
📍เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงสากลที่น้องหมอชอบมาก เพราะความหมายดี มีทั้งความรักและความเศร้าปะปนกันไป ❤️‍🩹
👉🏻 ปกติจะชอบเล่นเพลงจีนเป็นหลัก แต่เพลงนี้นับเป็นหนึ่งในเพลงสากลเพียงไม่กี่เพลงที่น้องหมอฝึกบ่อยๆ เก็บไว้เป็น collection (เป็นสายจำค่ะ อ่านโน้ตเล่นสดนี้เค้าไม่ค่อยถนัด😅)
👉🏻 เพลง someone you loved กลับมาดังในช่วง CHUANG2020 : Curly Gao VS. Nene ตอนฟังนี่ขนลุกเลยค่ะ หลังจากนั้นก็เลยฝึกเล่น เวลาได้ฟังเพลงนี้ทีไรก็จะชอบร้องตาม
ครั้งนี้เป็นเพลงสากล น้องหมอแนบเนื้อเพลงไว้ด้านล่างให้ด้วย
📌ถ้าใช้การย่อหน้าต่าง ก็สามารถฟังไปดูเนื้อเพลงไปได้ด้วยค่ะ
🧡 ขอให้มีความสุขกับเสียงเพลงและสนุกกับการร้องนะคะ
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
(เนื้อเพลง) Someone You Loved – Lewis Capaldi
I'm going under and this time I fear there's no one to save me
This all or nothing really got a way of driving me crazy
I need somebody to heal
Somebody to know
Somebody to have
Somebody to hold
It's easy to say
But it's never the same
I guess I kinda liked the way you numbed all the pain
⭐️ Now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you're not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved
I'm going under and this time I fear there's no one to turn to
This all or nothing way of loving got me sleeping without you
Now, I need somebody to know
Somebody to heal
Somebody to have
Just to know how it feels
It's easy to say but it's never the same
I guess I kinda liked the way you helped me escape
(⭐️)
And I tend to close my eyes when it hurts sometimes
I fall into your arms
I'll be safe in your sound 'til I come back around
⭐️ For now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you're not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved
⭐️But now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you're not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved (2x)
📎เนื้อเพลงจาก: LyricFind

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา