27 พ.ย. 2022 เวลา 14:35 • หนังสือ
Priceless Treasure
At this moment I’m still healthy; let me tell you what is on my mind.
Remember my words.
I’m giving you an invaluable treasure. Please take good care of the treasure that
I’m giving to you. You will be able to look after your spiritual well-being in the future.
I have only virtuous intentions for everyone.
I want to give “ultimate benefits” to others.
May you always be on the moral path, determined to make merit while you are young and strong,
and to pursue it to the best of your ability.
All of us will benefit from this transcendental merit.
Maintain this great merit by keeping our Temple pure and clean.
Let Luang Por (Dhammajayo) know everything,
positive or negative, according to the truth.
Honor your pure intentions, your good morality,
and your genuine truthfulness; in the same manner I have honored mine.
โฆษณา