12 ธ.ค. 2023 เวลา 07:01 • ไลฟ์สไตล์

Life is about 2 choices.

One is 'FIX'
Another is 'QUIT'
When I was younger than 25, I usually quit everything I thought was nonsensical and not okay because I couldn't accept it and thought I deserved better.
But as I get older, I usually choose to fix something rather than quit.
Because there's one thing I've seen, learned and understood over the last 5 years: Giving up solves nothing, you only feel better in the moment, but you have no experience of how to deal with things in the future if you're faced with the same problem or situation again. In the meantime, you learn to get better if you still have enough positive energy or someone by your side to encourage you, even if it's often hopeless, but you still learn to handle it.
No-one knows when the crisis will come, it never asks if you're ready or not. So better know yourself, your capacities and limits to be ready for any good or bad things.
#ณฤษรารินทร์
#lifeisabouttwochoices
#12122023
โฆษณา