6 พ.ย. 2019 เวลา 11:25 • การศึกษา
could you please Speak English With Me?
ภาพถ่ายโดย Gratisography จาก Pexels
Frankly Speaking English is my weak point
I taught myself everyday but I think it's not good enough
let us do something fun together
I will set the rules and everybody has to follow this
number one your phone must have typing with talking function
number 2 please use that function asking me any question in English
Number Three I will reply you with the Same method
the reason that I do this post are
few days ago I saw one clip on YouTube she taught English
she taught me that we have to think in English first everything you saw you have to think it in English
It is Hard to talk to yourself in English if you have tried
the other reason is I don't have a chance to use English in everyday life
if we have English teacher in this community it would be great if you can correct any wrong word or sentence
I have finished this post by using typing with talking function I feel very much enjoy I hope you will feel the same
the last one is don't be serious there is no right or wrong we just having fun together and please try not to laugh to yourself
Have a good day บ๊ายบาย
I swear that I speak bye bye in English my mobile phone put it in Thai words so I will leave it this way hahaha

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา