5 มี.ค. 2021 เวลา 12:05 • ไลฟ์สไตล์
How do Kat learn English?
Today I had my best friend Kat on this podcast to talk about how Kat learn the English language while living in Thailand. We talked about how we met and she shared a lot of tips for learning English.
สวัสดีครับทุกคน วันนี้ผมก็จะพาเพื่อนสนิทของผมแคท มาพูดคุยถึงวิธีการเรียนภาษาอังกฤษที่เด็กไทยอย่างเราก็สามารถทำได้ หวังว่าจะเป็นแรงบรรดาลใจให้หลาย ๆ คนนะครับ
Full timestamps: How Kat and I become friends (00:22) Why do we talk in English? (00;49) The benefit of talking with Thais in English (01:14) How Kat learn English? (01:45) and lots of tips that she told us!
Let's chat with Kat
This is my podcast about “How I learn English?”
If you’ve found value in the podcast, please consider leaving a comment. We really appreciate it. It means the world to me :)
โฆษณา