17 ก.ย. 2022 เวลา 03:00 • การศึกษา
11 idiom สั้นๆที่ใช้พูดคุยในชีวิตประจำวันกับคนสนิท เช่นเพื่อนหรือครอบครัว
1. It is on me.
I pay the bill. ผม/ฉันเป็นคนจ่ายเงินเอง
2. I bite my tongue.
I keep quiet. ผม/ฉันไม่ได้พูดอะไรออกไป
3. I come clean.
I tell the truth. ผม/ฉันพูดความจริง
4. I am swamped.
I am very busy. ผม/ฉันยุ่งมาก
5. I face the music.
I accept punishment. ผม/ฉันยอมรับการถูกลงโทษ
6. I am skint.
I don't have any money. ผม/ฉันไม่มีเงินเลย
7. I hit the sack early.
I go to bed early. ผม/ฉันเข้านอนแต่หัววัน
8. I hang in there.
I don't give up. ผม/ฉันไม่ยอมแพ้
9. I am not into it.
I don't like it. ผม/ฉันไม่ชอบมัน
10. Plans are up in the air.
Plans are undecided. ยังไม่มีการตัดสินใจอะไร
11. He/she stabbed me in the back.
He/she was disloyal to me. เขา/เธอไม่ซื่อสัตย์กับผม/ฉัน
#สมโพชน์จะเกษียณ
https://revolutionarypaideia.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/disloyalty.jpg

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา